Author Archives: Bojan Tomic

Three-tier task announced

The three-tier task has just been announced. See the UML and three-tier architecture topic page for more details.

Forthcoming labs – announcement

Since the 1st and 2nd of May are holiday days, the labs scheduled in May will be held on the following dates:

  • 2nd May Tuesday – no labs (holiday days)
  • 3rd May Wednesday – UML and three tier architecture
  • 9th May Tuesday – UML and three tier architecture
  • 10th May Wednesday – JSON
  • 16th May Tuesday – JSON
  • 17th May Wednesday – Maven
  • 20th May Saturday – Maven
  • 23th May Tuesday – Java Collections
  • 24th May Wednesday – Java Collections
  • 30th May Tuesday – Java Threads
  • 31th May Wednesday – Java Threads

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GUI Task announced

The GUI task has just been announced. The deadline for all groups is 10.5.2017. Please see the GUI topic page for more details.

Collaboration task announced

The Collaboration task has just been announced. The deadline is five weeks i.e. 10.5.2017. for all groups. See the Task 1 – Collaboration topic page for more details.